Everything You Need To Know About Mirzapur Season 3 – Cast, Episodes, And Where To Watch

One of the most watched shows on the internet right now is Mirzapur, and the thing is people cannot get enough of this show and they just want to know when the third season is coming out.

Right now, there is very little that’s known about this show and the third season is believed to be around the corner, which means it could be released any time in the future.

Because nothing has been confirmed by Amazon about Mirzapur right now, there are a lot of rumors about this show, and the good thing is that we are here to help you out in knowing all those things that have been believed to be confirmed.

Mirzapur Season 3 Cast

Here are some of the people that have been rumored to be in the season 3 of Mirzapur:

  • Pankaj Tripathi (Akhandanad Bhaiya aka Kaleen Bhaiya)
  • Ali Fazal (Govind Guddu Pandit)
  • Shahnawaz Pradhan (Parshuram Gupta)
  • Rajesh Tailang (Ramakant Pandit)
  • Sheeba Chadda (Vasudha Pandit)
  • Shweta Tripathy (Gajgamini Golu Gupta)
  • Rasika Dugal (Beena Tripathy)
  • Harshita Gaur (Dimpy Pandit)
  • Shaji Chaudhary (Maqbool Khan)
  • Anjum Sharma (Sharad Shukla)
  • Pramod Pathak (J. P. Yadav)
  • Isha Talwar (Madhuri Yadav Tripathi)
  • Shernavaz Jijina (Shabnam)
  • Lilliput (Devdett ‘Dadda’ Tyagi)

Please do note that these are just rumored to be some of those people that are going to be in the third season of Mirzapur. 

Mirzapur Season 3 Episodes

Please do note that nothing has been confirmed for the third season of Mirzapur, which includes information about Mirzapur.

In case we do get an update about Mirzapur’s third season, we would love to update this article right away. By doing this you can know what to expect and who will appear in the show and how many episodes will be there. 

Mirzapur Season 3 Rumors

Right now, the cast of Mirzapur 3 is believed to be the following: 

  • Pankaj Tripathi 
  • Ali Fazal 
  • Shahnawaz Pradhan 
  • Rajesh Tailang 
  • Sheeba Chadda
  • Shweta Tripathy 
  • Rasika Dugal
  • Harshita Gaur 
  • Shaji Chaudhary 
  • Anjum Sharma 
  • Pramod Pathak
  • Isha Talwar 
  • Shernavaz Jijina
  • Lilliput 

When it comes to how many episodes it will have, we have no idea because the creators of the show have not revealed anything about the show. 

In case we do get any official confirmation about the show and who will be appearing, we would love to update this article so you can have a proper overview on what will be happening! 

Where To Watch Mirzapur Season 3?

If you are planning to watch Mirzapur Season 3 once it comes out, you can do so legally by going to Amazon Prime. Please do keep in mind that Amazon prime is the official partner of Mirzapur.

You can also watch Mirzapur Season 3 on third party websites, particularly ones that are illegal streaming platforms. 

Note: In case you are caught watching, downloading or distributing illegal content on the internet or offline, please do note that you are subjected to spend time in jail or could pay a huge fine and in some cases do both. 


We would like to clear it out that we are not affiliated with the creators of Mirzapur Season 3 and we are not promoting their show and violence in any sort of way. The main goal of this article is to allow internet users across the globe to know what this show is about and what they could expect from the third season of this show. In case any of the information that we listed above is wrong or needs to get updated, please do let us know so we could update this article right away! 

Do you think we missed out anything important about Mirzapur Season 3? Let us know what we missed out about the Mirzapur Season 3 show on Amazon Prime by leaving a comment in the comments section below!

Also Read: Top 10 Most Dangerous Batsmen In The IPL (Indian Premier League) History

Comments are closed.

سایت شرط بندی معتبر ایرانی

سایت های پیش بینی ایرانی

شرط کده


بهترین سایت های پیش بینی

شرط برو

جسوس بت

سایت های پوکر آنلاین

ایران بت

انجمن پیش بینی ایران





sekabet giriş








betting sites of tanzania






مل بت


slot gacor

slot joker6969 deposit pulsa

daftar joker6969

slot gacor deposit pulsa

slot online gacor

slot gacor

daftar slot gacor

slot joker6969